Kontakt oss

Romsdal Bygg AS - Molde

Sofus Jørgensens veg 7
6415 Molde
Telefon: 71 20 33 80
firmapost@romsdalbygg.no

Romsdal Bygg AS - avdeling Vestnes

Vikvegen 55
6393 Tomrefjord
Telefon: 71 18 04 00

 

 

 

Ansatte

Daglig leder
Lisbeth Smørholm 
92 82 70 24 
lisbeth@romsdalbygg.no

Avdelingsleder/prosjektleder avd. Vestnes
Jørn Madsen
48 00 11 14
madsen@romsdalbygg.no

Prosjektleder
Magne Reitan
46 94 48 21
reitan@romsdalbygg.no  

Prosjektleder
Magne Mykløy
91 59 49 62
magne.mykloy@romsdalbygg.no 

Prosjektleder
Håkon Myrmo
41 76 57 17 
hakon.myrmo@romsdalbygg.no

Prosjektleder avd. Vestnes
Vidar Klypen
99 49 57 91
vidar.klypen@romsdalbygg.no                                                                                                                      

Økonomiansvarlig
Anita Johansen
97 75 96 13
anita@romsdalbygg.no

Lønnsansvarlig
Torunn Fjærli
71 20 33 80
torun@romsdalbygg.no

Kontormedarbeider avd. Vestnes
Elin Madsen
71 18 04 00
elin@romsdalbygg.no

 

For ansatte

Min timeliste